Header
Danh bạ thư điện tử
Bảo hiểm thất nghiệp
Trung tâm lao động ngoài nước
Vụ Bình Đẳng Giới

Điện thoại :

Email : Vubdg@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Phạm Ngọc Tiến

Điện thoại :

Email : TienPN@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Phạm Nguyên Cường

Điện thoại :

Email : CuongPN@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Nguyễn Thị Diệu Hồng

Điện thoại :

Email : HongNTD@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Trần quốc Huy

Điện thoại :

Email : Huytq@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Vũ ngọc thủy

Điện thoại :

Email : Thuyvn@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Trần Thị Bích loan

Điện thoại :

Email : loanttb@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Đoàn Thị kim Thủy

Điện thoại :

Email : thuydtk@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Nguyễn Việt Hải

Điện thoại :

Email : Hainv@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Nguyễn Thị Thu Hà

Điện thoại :

Email : Hantt@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Trịnh Thị Hoàng Anh

Điện thoại :

Email : Anhtth@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Trần hữu Hùng

Điện thoại :

Email : hungth@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Nguyễn Hoàng Nghĩa

Điện thoại :

Email : Nghianh@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Trịnh Trong Thái

Điện thoại :

Email : thaitt@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Trương ngọc Anh

Điện thoại :

Email : Anhtn@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
hoàng Thu huyền

Điện thoại :

Email : Huyenht@molisa.gov.vn

Phụ trách :

 
Quay lại
Về đầu